Xist Music artist Adia is officially set to release her debut full length album entitled “Behind Enemy Lines” and now has released the official tracklisting. With appearances from Light Records recording artist and BET’s “Sunday Best” alum Jessica Reedy, fellow Xist Music artists Sean Simmonds and Gemstones, and singer/songwriter/producer Eric Dawkins, this album is going to be one that critics and fans will love and talk about for a long time. Check out the tracklisting below.

“Behind Enemy Lines” releases on August 26th

1. Intro
2. Behind Enemy Lines feat. Jessica Reedy
3. Torn Identity
4. Rags to Riches feat. Sean Simmonds
5. Heat feat. Gemstones
6. Giants
7. Unconditional
8. Favor Aint Fair
9. In Yo Seat
10. Take It Back
11. Give It To Him feat. Eric Dawkins
12. Never Too Close
13. Right Back Home feat. Blaze
14. Outro